Negotiations are currently underway which could lead to an agreement. Your support is needed.

If you want to help save Yara al Saleh-Abbas, please send this letter to the chief advisors of French President François Hollande:

Pierre-Rene.Lemas@elysee.fr (Secretary General of the Elysée)
Aquilino.Morelle@elysee.fr (Political Adviser)
Emmanuel.Macron@elysee.fr (Deputy Secretary General of the Elysée)
Nicolas.Revel@elysee.fr (Deputy Secretary General)
Sylvie.Hubac@elysee.fr (Cabinet Director)
Alain.Zabulon@elysee.fr (Deputy Cabinet Director)
Pierre.Besnard@elysee.fr (Chief of Staff)
Paul.Jean-Ortiz@elysee.fr (Diplomatic Advisor)
Emmanuel.Bonne@elysee.fr (Middle East Advisor)
Benoit.Puga@elysee.fr (Military Chief of Staff)
Eric.Lavault@elysee.fr (Military Aide de Camp)
Yann.Latil@elysee.fr (Military Aide de Camp)

titre documents joints


(JPEG - 363.3 kb)